DON’T READ MY FACE

How does someone actually make a name for themselves? A question that looms over the minds of most people in the world. There really isn’t an answer that would please every person. It takes luck, knowing the right people, and extremely hard work.

I want to make a name for myself. I don’t have this huge desire to be some famous person. I just want to be remembered for being persistent and loyal to my passions. Basically every day I wake up I think all day about how I can conquer my dreams or live them out and see the world and make a difference.
Right now I have so many things in my head that I don’t know how to actually organize them to spill them out on this blog. Not like anyone reads it. If you do then you should know that I am random, but I am burning with passion to be somewhat of a good person. I have always wanted to write a book. My story with funny shorts and an overall reason for people to laugh at my life. Let’s face it my life is not like anyone else’s. Think about it. I am a dreamer. Okay that’s normal, but the part that is not normal is my family dynamics. There are 5 kids in the family. I am the middle child. I was a bit of a wild child. So that dynamics and then add the fact that my dad was the Headmaster at all the schools I attended through high school.

So this post is a bit boring and I so sorry for that.

What is it like to have a “normal” upbringing? I actually don’t believe in such a thing as normal. I am by no means a traditionalist. I like to switch things up a bit and make sure that I am not going like everyone else in the world that is my age. Marriage and having a normal job is not something that something I want right now. I love the fact that I can be free to create and try and make a better world for me and others around me.

Alrighty, I am going to end this ridiculous blog that has no point. Well, the only point to this post is that if you have some sort of crazy dream that seems impossible……PLEASE DO IT!!!! For all of us that dream the most ridiculous things, please do it! And please tell me your insane dreams! I want to encourage you and be updated!!

 

XOXO E

Leave a comment